Contact Us

We’re dedicated to making your experience at Crossroads Towne Center as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Crossroads Towne Center was developed and is managed by Vestar Development, one of the leading privately held real estate companies in the western United States. Vestar specializes in the development of open-air retail centers and the management of retail, office and industrial properties. Vestar builds and manages entertainment-retail complexes, power and “lifestyle” centers, and neighborhood centers of varying size and scale that serve as community shopping destinations with a unique sense of place. Since it’s inception in 1977, Vestar has earned a reputation for integrity and responsibility in the fields of commercial development and property management. For more information, please visit www.vestar.com.


Vestar
2425 E. Camelback Road, Suite 750
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Kathy Schiller
General Manager
602-553-2717
kschiller@vestar.com

Cindy Bennie
Assistant Property Manager
602-553-2627
cbennie@vestar.com

Makenna Willhite
Marketing Manager
602-553-2626
mwillhite@vestar.com

Brian Woods
Colliers International, Leasing Broker
602-222-5000
Brian.Woods@colliers.com

Tom Woods
Colliers International, Leasing Broker
602-222-5000
Tom.Woods@colliers.com

Kimm Holthaus
Mall Media US – Directory Advertising
480-448-0240
kholthaus@mallmediaus.com